Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Wed, Mar 18
Thu, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 21
  • 2019-2020 Important Dates

  • February 17, 2020, Presidents Day (Faculty In-Service, no classes)
  • March 16-20, 2020, Spring Break
  • April 10 & 13, 2020, Easter Holidays
  • May 23, 2020, Graduation
  • May 29, 2020, Last Day of School

2020-2021 Important Dates

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020, Freshman & Transfer Student Orientation
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020, Freshman & Transfer Student Orientation
  • Friday, August 14, 2020, First Day of School-Noon Dismissal
  • November 23-27, 2020, Thanksgiving Holidays
  • December 21, 2020-January 1, 2021, Christmas Holidays
  • January 4, 2021, Faculty In-Service (No classes)
  • January 18, 2021, Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No classes)
  • February 15, 2021, Presidents Day (Faculty In-Service, no classes)
  • March 15-19, 2021, Spring Break
  • April 2 & 5, 2021, Easter Holidays
  • May 22, 2021, Graduation
  • May 28, 2021, Last Day of School